Contact GeoPro

 

Contact GeoPro

Primary Office Locations

Offices are open Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm. All of our locations are located in the US Central time zone.

Corporate Offices

GeoPro, Inc.
302 E. Warehouse Street
Elkton, SD 57026

Phone: (877) 580-9348
Fax: (877) 580-9371

Sales Offices

GeoPro, Inc.
PO Box 150
Bowie, TX 76230

Phone: (877) 580-9348
Fax: (877) 580-9371

Direct Contacts

Technical Support

Charles Remund
President / Director of Technical Support
Phone: (877) 580-9348 ext.101
Fax: (877) 580-9371
Email: cremund@geoproinc.com

Ryan Carda
Lead Product Support Engineer
Phone: (877) 580-9348 ext.102
Fax: (877) 580-9371
Email: rcarda@geoproinc.com

Tyler Harbeck
Technical Support Engineer
Phone: (877) 580-9348 ext.106
Fax: (877) 580-9371
Email: tharbeck@geoproinc.com

Sales

Allan Skouby
Vice President / Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (877) 580-9348
Fax: (940) 872-3678
Email: askouby@geoproinc.com

Orders/Customer Service

Steve Wetrosky
Customer Service
Phone: (877) 580-9348
Fax: (877) 580-9371
Email: swetrosky@geoproinc.com

LaRee Farnham
Office Manager
Phone: (877) 580-9348 ext. 100
Fax: (877) 580-9371
Email: lfarnham@geoproinc.com